1819 West 'J' Street
Yakima, WA 98902
509.453.0386

Operating Hours

Wood Shop
8:00am - 3:15pm M-Th
8:00am - 1:15pm F

Janitorial
8:00am - 4:15pm M-F

Laundry
8:00am - 1:30pm M-Th
8:00am - 2:00pm F

Supported Employment
8:00am - 4:15pm M-F

Administration
8:00am - 4:15pm M-F

2017 YSI Holidays

Monday, January 2 — New Year’s Day — closed
Monday, January 16 — Martin Luther King, Jr. Day — OPEN
Monday, February 20 — Presidents' Day — OPEN
Monday, May 29 — Memorial Day — closed
Monday, July 4 — Independence Day — closed
Tuesday, September 4 — Labor Day — closed
Monday, October 9 — Columbus Day — OPEN
Saturday, November 11 — Veterans Day — OPEN
Thursday, November 23 — Thanksgiving Day — closed
Friday, November 24 — Day after Thanksgiving — closed
Monday, December 25 — Christmas Day — closed

YSI is OPEN on all other holidays that fall during the work week.